

## **Senior Management Group Members**

## (Current as at 20 June 2023)

- > Professor Brian Schmidt AC, Vice-Chancellor & President
- Professor Keith Nugent, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
- Professor Grady Venville, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
- Professor Sally Wheeler OBE, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International & Corporate)
- > Professor Maryanne Dever, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Digital)
- Professor Peter Yu AM, Vice-President (First Nations)
- > Mr Alex Furman, Vice-President (Advancement)
- Ms Anna Tsikouris, Chief Financial Officer
- > Professor Bronwyn Parry, Dean ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences
- Professor Helen Sullivan, Dean ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
- Professor Steven Roberts, Dean ANU College of Business & Economics
- Dr Stephen Eggins, Dean ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science
- > Professor Russell Gruen, Dean ANU College of Health & Medicine
- Professor Tony Connolly, Interim Dean ANU College of Law
- Professor Kiaran Kirk, Dean ANU College of Science
- > Professor Ann Evans, **Dean Higher Degree Research**
- Professor Royston Gustavson, Dean Academic Quality
- Mr Chris Price, Chief of Staff | Director of the Office of the Vice-Chancellor