OHIOH RESEARCH COMMITTEE



Director OHIOHMr Chris Pugmire



Program 1
Prof Matt Cook
Genomics & Bioinformatics
(Co-Chair)



Program 2

A/Prof Hanna Suominen

Machine Learning & Cyber Security



MS Cohort
Dr Anne Bruestle
Proposed Blood Biomarkers



Program 3
Prof Antonio Tricoli
Wearable & Portable Devices
(Co-Chair)



Program 3
Prof Dragomir Neshev
Wearable & Portable Devices



Program 3 & Diabetes Cohort
Prof Christopher Nolan
Wearable & Portable Devices
Diabetes Eye & Clinical Biomarker
Project



Program 4
Dr Jane Desborough
Health Experience Team



Program 4
Dr Adam Henschke
Cyber Security



MS Cohort
Prof Christian Lueck