

ACT Director of Public Prosecutions Prize for Criminal Law **YEAR PRIZE WINNER** 2013 Elsa Merrick Matilda Gillis 2012 Katharine Boiko 2011 2010 **Ruby Ting Brooke Greenwood** 2009 2008 Frances Jean Leitch 2007 **David Easteal** 2006 Pauline Thai 2005 Jesse Kennedy 2004* Jennifer Grace Bowles Inaugural award Elizabeth Southwood