

Elspeth Young Prize for Social Contribution	
YEAR	PRIZE WINNER
2013	Takahiro Murayama
2012 December	Catherine Diomampo Moran Diment
2012 July	Mrs Melati
2011	Not awarded
2010	Marie Michelle Leonardo
2009	Not awarded
2008	Kathryn Michie
2007	Not awarded
2006	Duncan MacLeod
2005	Hiroto Yamauchi
2004* Inaugural award	Matthew Weatherby