

George Zubrzycki Prize (Awarded every second year) **YEAR PRIZE WINNER** 2013 Miranda Bruce 2012 Not awarded 2011 Rhiannon Galla 2010 Not awarded Hannah Gwendoline Terry-Whyte 2009 2008 Not awarded 2007 David Farrugia 2006 Not awarded 2005 Not awarded Kate Branford 2004 2003 Not awarded 2002 Sarah Spiller 2001 Not awarded Deirdre Ellen Howard 2000



1999	Not awarded
1998	Karen Maree Haynes
1997	Not awarded
1996	Not awarded
1995	Leanne Stedman
1994	Not awarded
1993	Not awarded
1992	Not awarded
1991	Robyn Lynette White
1990	Not awarded
1989	Fiona May Taylor
1988	Not awarded
1987* Inaugural award	Kenneth Reed