

Kate North Prize	
YEAR	PRIZE WINNER
2013	Not awarded
2012	Not awarded
2011	Matthew Dunn
2010	Ruth Davis
2009	Belle Joseph
2008	Elizabeth Hall
2007	Not awarded
2006	Rebecca Campbell
2005	Antoine Palade
2004	Patrick Carrigy-Ryan
2003	Elizabeth Southwood
2002	Not awarded
2001	Marie-Charlotte McKenna
2000	Beth Willard



1999	Matthew May
1998	Matthew May
1997	Not awarded
1996	Marian Joyce Hill
1995	Not awarded
1994	Katrine Anne Bewley
1993* Inaugural award	Katrine Anne Bewley Vladislav Vitalyevich Zhukov