

## MATHEWS GRADUATE DIPLOMA PRIZE IN ECONOMIC AND PUBLIC ECONOMIC POLICY

YEAR	PRIZE WINNER
2010	Patricio Bustamante
2009	Not awarded
2008	Natraj Bott
2007	Jason Collins
2006	Prani Sastiano
2005	Hae Holdaway
2004	Jian Jing
2003	Robert Heferen
2002	Harry Greenwell
2001	Endrizal Ridwan
2000	Sallin Supapruksapong