

Richard B Davis Prize for Thai	
YEAR	PRIZE WINNER
2013	Natsha Yota
2012	Walter Eigner
2011	Thomas Fitzpatrick
2010	Not awarded
2009	Sarah Louise Bishop
2008	Nancy Amarat
2006	Sarah Bishop
2005	David Hunter
2004	David Hunter
2003	Not awarded
2002	Nicholas S Farrelly
2001	Helen Leake
2000* Inaugural award	Eloise Brown